Nice Deb ‘Gone For The Weekend’ Thread

I took the liberty of finding some good timewasters for you:

Create your own band

Fight Frank

Find your cute nickname (I’m Pookiefoof).

Finish the sentence:

Somewhere, someone is….

Have fun.

See ya Monday.

27 Responses to “Nice Deb ‘Gone For The Weekend’ Thread”

  1. S. Weasel Says:

    I’m Smoochiedumpling. Yes I am.

  2. Rosetta Says:

    How did I wind up here?

    This is the worst blog I’ve ever seen. Who runs this piece of crap?

  3. sinistar Says:

    Rosetta

    Ha! Lookee who I found!

    Spotted her at HotAir!

  4. nicedeb Says:

    Rosetta!!!

    Where’ve you been, girlfriend?!

  5. Nice Deb Says:

    Rosetta’s cute name is: Cuddlenookumpoo

    I gave him/her, Stone for a last name.

  6. mesablue Says:

    Geez — Snuggyhoneygoo

  7. cranky Says:

    Rosetta’s back!!!!!
    Her? What? Did I miss something?

  8. cranky Says:

    Woogledumplings — that just isn’t me.

  9. Rosetta Says:

    Cuddlenookumpoo is the gayest thing I’ve ever heard.

    I missed tormenting you during my absence, Nice Deb. I’m back so consider yourself on notice.

    Cut and paste this is your browser and hit enter if you want to know your pimp/ho name…

    http://www.playerappreciate.com/pimphandle.asp

    G. Digital Rosetta Shmoove

  10. Rosetta Says:

    Ooo…it makes a link automatically.

    This site RULES!!!!!!!!

  11. sinistar Says:

    moopsiecuddlepook…delightful.

  12. Wickedpinto Says:

    is that gayer cuddlenookumpoo?

  13. sinistar Says:

    The government didn’t want any Turks to choke themselves on the sweet air of freedom of speech, thought and press that blogs provide.

  14. Wickedpinto Says:

    Oh, hey sin? I’m banned from commenting at your place, I haven’t checked to see if it’s all across Mee.nu.

  15. nicedeb Says:

    Sinistar, it’s saying my website is banned from posting comments, too.

    What’d I do, mannnn?

  16. PattyAnn Says:

    Deb, until Sin gets Pixy to fix it, you can post at DPUD if you delete your website in your posting box.

  17. nicedeb Says:

    Who said anything about deleting my website? I had no idea it was that easy to do.

  18. nicedeb Says:

    What’s DPUD?

  19. wiserbud Says:

    Geez, everybody got so excited about the Rosetta sighting that y’all scared him off again.

    You all should know how sensitive Rosetta is to having any attention brought to himself/herself. Hell, he/she makes Spurwing look like an extroverted attention whore.

    Now who knows when we’ll see the elusive one again.

  20. nicedeb Says:

    Oh, riiight, Rosetta’s such a shy, sensitive little ingenue.

  21. PattyAnn Says:

    Deb, not deleting your website. When you comment at Sinistar’s site (DoublePlusUnDead-DPUD), in your comment box, you’ll see a space for your name, your email address and your web address. If you leave the web address box empty, your comment will post.

  22. nicedeb Says:

    Ahhhhh….now if I can remember what my comment was….

  23. PattyAnn Says:

    Deb, forgot to ask you, were you at a dance competition? If so, results?

  24. nicedeb Says:

    My oldest competed in Preliminary Championships for the first time, and placed in the top half, 4th out of 14! That means she goes to the Oireachtas.

    It’s almost unheard of to place in your first prelim competition.

  25. Wickedpinto Says:

    PA means delete the URL trackback link in your comment info.


Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,584,651 hits
  • free counters
  • Is your cat plotting to kill you?
  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 505 other followers

