Some Palin To Cleanse Your Palette

In case you opted to watch the 30 minute Obamercial.

Sorry, this is the best I can do, tonight. I have wicked awful earache. Ughhhhh.

10 Responses to “Some Palin To Cleanse Your Palette”

  1. MCPO Airdale Says:

    Governor Palin is the only reason I’m voting for the Republican candidate!

    Like

  2. forged rite Says:

    I’ve had bad earaches since i was a kid, this stuff does a pretty good job at easing them a bit.

    Like

  3. forged rite Says:

    And it wouldn’t hurt to use this before you use the Similasin.

    Like

  4. nicedeb Says:

    I’m going to have to break down and go see my doctor, today.

    I tried a poulstice, yesterday, which eased the pain for about an hour, but it came back with a vengeance. And now, there’s fluid draining out of my left ear.

    Like

  5. Cathy Says:

    NiceDeb, so sorry to hear about your ear. It sounds very serious. Take care, Lady. Hope you are able to get some rest and get better.

    btw — I love this post.

    Like

  6. nicedeb Says:

    Thanks, Kathy, you’re a sweetie.

    Like

  7. Alice H Says:

    Um, I think fluid draining out of your ear means a ruptured eardrum. At least that’s what I’ve been told when it’s my son’s ear.

    And I feel the need to post a link to my very short-lived CafePress store – I put it up as there were people who were asking for this specific merchandise, and it will be gone Nov 5.

    Like

  8. tsfiles Says:

    “wicked awful” ?

    Sounds rather Boston me. :)

    Like

  9. nicedeb Says:

    Yep..ruptured eardrum left ear, right ear is draining now, so I think that one just ruptured.

    Bilateral ear infection. I got a shot in the butt in the office to get a good start on the antibiotics.

    I haven’t had an ear infection since I was a kid.

    The pain has been something else.

    Like

  10. nicedeb Says:

    Oh, and thanks, Alice, for that link. I was wondering why the re-education/genocide video was getting so many hits.

    Like


Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,673,024 hits
  • free counters
  • Is your cat plotting to kill you?
  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 543 other followers

