Aww…Uncle Jay Explains The News: Year-End Edition

Minor quibble: She only borrowed the clothes.

Hat tip: Lucianne

Posted in HA!. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Aww…Uncle Jay Explains The News: Year-End Edition”

  1. Charity Johnson Says:

    Hip-hoo-ray,
    Uncle Jay!
    —-
    (sorry no music).

    – Charity

    Like

  2. nicedeb Says:

    Hey Charity, is Sundowniest new? I thought I already had your blog on my blogroll. I’ll add that one if you like.

    Sorry, I was having trouble commenting at your blog.

    Whoops…now I’m having trouble commenting on my own blog…problem definitely on my end…

    fixing…

    Like

  3. nicedeb Says:

    Fixed. I’m in a hotel right now…

    Like

  4. Charity Johnson Says:

    Hey Nice Deb, back at you.
    Confession: I had to re-create my blogs. Yes WORDPRESS “sundowniest” is new (restricted to theology & philosophy); blogspot (blogger) “sundowniest” blog is a catch-all for friends and family who don’t call or have Facebook. I have 2 others-one for travel photos only (Sundown Traveler – blogspot blog) and another for my 2 grown sons & daughters-in-law (one is Romanian and her impoverished father -who is a pastor – and mom can see photos of her when they view that sight (JustJohnson) blogspot.
    So, yeah, you’re permanently a FAVE! Now i have to figure out how to get Flickr to function on my wordpress blog…hmm..
    Happy New Year–and by the way, I am still savoring Kreeft’s “C S Lewis for the Third Millenium.” Kudos, Kreeft!
    -Charity

    Like

  5. nicedeb Says:

    Happy New Years, Charity.

    Like


Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,640,685 hits
  • free counters
  • Is your cat plotting to kill you?
  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 528 other followers

