Egad…NO

Did Nancy Pelosi actually say that she’s confident that she’ll have a health care bill as a “Christmas present to the American people”?

No…she wouldn’t that obtuse…would she?

She would?

OMG.

Hat tip: Breitbart T.V.


8 Responses to “Egad…NO”

  1. Douglas Says:

    Dear Mister Santa,

    Can I please have coal this year.

    LOTS AND LOTS OF COAL! post cap and tax?

    I only ask enough coal to set myself on fire if it’s true that Pelosi is your replacement.

    Love

    Doug.

    Like

  2. Santa Says:

    Yes Virginia,

    Santa will steal your freedom, but here is a union built big wheel, though it is not safe over speeds of 1/387th a mile an hour and any complaints should be forwarded to our complaint department and you can expect a response approximately never.

    Love Santa.

    PS. GO eff yourself virginia, you don’t vote yet.

    Like

  3. Betty Says:

    Dear Santa,
    All I want for Christmas is my Country back. Please take the Congress and the Senate to the Island of Misfits.
    I Believe.

    Like

  4. Janelle Humbert Says:

    Every time I hear Nancy Pelosi, I can only conclude that if she swallowed an ex-lax, her head would cave in.

    Like

  5. A Lost Cause If Ever There Was One « Nice Deb Says:

    [...] 4. I’m confident…I’m hopeful  that we’ll have a (health care) bill as a Christmas present for the American people. [...]

    Like

  6. Top 10 Most Outrageous Quotes From Nancy Pelosi | NewsReal Blog Says:

    [...] 4. I’m confident…I’m hopeful  that we’ll have a (health care) bill as a Christmas present for the American people. [...]

    Like

  7. Current EVEntS – Nancy Pelosi – This is a No-Brainer! | It's the Women, Not the Men! Says:

    […] 4. I’m confident…I’m hopeful  that we’ll have a (health care) bill as a Christmas present for the American people. […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,628,286 hits
  • free counters
  • Is your cat plotting to kill you?
  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 522 other followers

