Video: Four More Years of Money for Nothing

This excellent video from Bullet People is meant to appeal to Independent voters. See what you think…

Posted in SCOAMF. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Video: Four More Years of Money for Nothing”

  1. Geo Says:

    I think it is a pretty effective ad. I’m not sure how there can be that many Independent voters out there who are “undecided”. If they managed to vote for cheobama last time, they are either impressed with him and pull the lever again, or realize that they made a major mistake last time and will switch.

    I think the Independent title is way overblown and misused by most. For some reason, some people find it’s just easier to proclaim, when asked their affiliation and say Independent. We kicked this theory around here last week, and some participants admitted with the loons on the left out there, they are afraid of retaliation.

    I can understand that. For me I’ve driven around with a sticker on my car that said: “Don’t blame me, I voted for Palin” You Betcha! I’m always amazed at the number of people who are willing to share with me their “hat sizes” [when they flip me off] or the verbal reactions I’m able to garner. They really are, that easy to rile.

    Like

  2. JC Says:

    And your chicks for free. And where’s my flying car, while we’re at it?

    Like


Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,678,254 hits
  • free counters
  • Is your cat plotting to kill you?
  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 544 other followers

