The Mama Grizzley’s Still Got It: Sarah Palin Rocks #CPAC2014

There’s a reason why Sarah Palin is able to snag the primo keynote speaking spot at conservative events five years after she left elected office. The woman gives a speech like none other. The pitbull with lipstick that we fell in love with at the 2008 Republican  Convention, has still got it.

Packed with Palin’s trademark zingers and a highly entertaining reading of her own special version of Green eggs and ham, Palin had the CPAC crowd on their feet roaring with approval.

It was  fun watching this in person:

I do not like this Uncle Sam, I do not like his healthcare scam.   I do not like these dirty crooks or how they lie and cook the books. I do not like when Congress steals. I do not like their crony deals. I do not like this spying, man. I do not like, ‘oh yes we can.’ I do not like this spending spree. We’re smart, we know there’s nothing free. I do not like reporters’ smug replies when I complain about their lies. I do not like this kind of hope and we wont take it…

nope, nope, nope.

One Response to “The Mama Grizzley’s Still Got It: Sarah Palin Rocks #CPAC2014”

  1. The Mama Grizzley’s Still Got It: Sarah Palin Rocks #CPAC2014 VIDEO | a12iggymom's Blog Says:

    […] The Mama Grizzley’s Still Got It: Sarah Palin Rocks #CPAC2014 […]


Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,585,108 hits
  • free counters
  • Is your cat plotting to kill you?
  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 505 other followers

