Your Sunday Hymn: Psalm 95 – If Today You Hear God’s Voice,

For theĀ Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany, Psalm 95 – If Today You Hear God’s Voice, music by David Haas:

Lyrics:

Refrain: If today you hear God’s voice, harden not your hearts. (repeat)

1. Come, ring out our joy to the Lord. Hail the Rock who saves us.
Let us come now before our God. With songs let us hail the Lord.
2. Come, let us bow and bend low.
Let us kneel before God who made us,
for he is our God, we the people, the flock that is led by God’s hand.
3. O that today you would hear God’s voice,
“Harden not your hearts, as on that day in the dessert,
when your parents put me to the test.”

3 thoughts on “Your Sunday Hymn: Psalm 95 – If Today You Hear God’s Voice,

  1. Hello Hello Nice Drb

    You have a nice blog here! My name is Samuel Gonzalez and I run The Last Tradition. Iā€™ve been doing it since 2009 and Iā€™m pretty dedicated to what I do. Iā€™m always looking for other good blogs to service my readers and yours fits the bill. Check out my blog and if you like what you see I hope you add me to your blog roll. Iā€™ll do the same for you. Hope to hear from you soon!

    http://www.thelasttradition.com/

    Like

Leave a comment