Saturday Movie Matinee: The Leader of the Free World

Bill Whittle, Truth Revolt: THE LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD:

Fox Nation: How America Was Misled On Al Qaeda’s Demise:

In the early-morning hours of May 2, 2011, a small team of American military and intelligence professionals landed inside the high white walls of a mysterious compound in Abbottabad, Pakistan. The team’s mission, code-named Operation Neptune Spear, had two primary objectives: capture or kill Osama bin Laden and gather as much intelligence as possible about the al Qaeda leader and his network. A bullet to bin Laden’s head accomplished the first; the quick work of the Sensitive Site Exploitation team accomplished the second.

It was quite a haul: 10 hard drives, nearly 100 thumb drives and a dozen cellphones. There were DVDs, audio and video tapes, data cards, reams of handwritten materials, newspapers and magazines. At a Pentagon briefing days after the raid, a senior military intelligence official described it as “the single largest collection of senior terrorist materials ever.”

King Obama? – Taxation By Executive Order – Cavuto:

Executive Order On Taxes? – King Obama? – Judge Andrew Napolitano – Stuart Varney:

New Questions In Clinton Email Controversy – Charles Krauthammer – The Kelly File:

Rep. Pompeo discusses Clinton Emails with On The Record with Greta Van Susteren:

SEE ALSO:

Media Equalizer: Schizo MSNBC: slam Hillary, then blame the right

Weasel Zippers: White House: Obama Probably Learned About Hillary’s Private Email Scandal By Reading It In The Newspaper…

Fox News: Senator Bob Menendez faces federal corruption charges over gifts from donor – Shepard Smith Report:

The case against the powerful lawmaker, years in the making, comes at a sensitive time for Menendez — and the Obama administration. Menendez has been a leading critic of the direction of current diplomatic talks with Iran over its nuclear program, and has helped draft legislation meant to check the administration’s power to negotiate a deal.

As top Democrat on the Senate Foreign Relations Committee — and a Cuban-American lawmaker — he also has criticized the administration’s efforts to normalize ties with Cuba.

PJ Media: Too Damn Big! The Federal Government is Bloated Beyond Belief! | Trifecta

Project Veritas: Random man recognizes James O’Keefe in parking lot and flips out!

Colin Flaherty: Victim fights back against black on white crime:

Via AoSHQ: DANGER 5 TRAILER:

Set in a bizarre 1960’s inspired version of World War II, this action comedy series follows a team of five spies on a mission to kill Hitler.

2 thoughts on “Saturday Movie Matinee: The Leader of the Free World

  1. I used to live in any neighborhood in Denver that I wanted e.g. 5 Points, just east of downtown which was mostly black, where I bought my first home. I used to play handball at Denver City Park with blacks and latinos, all of us razzing each other good naturedly(early 70s). When I last lived in Denver in 2001, I would be hard pressed to even go there in the day time.

    I increasingly got tired of the bullshit I’d hear from my black friends(and I bet I had more then any white person you’ve ever met) and for the past almost 20 years I simply have self segregated. I will not live anywhere with more then a sprinkling of blacks, preferably none. It seems like there always problems with them, ALWAYS. I live in small town in W Texas now that has a heavy latino population but for the most part, they work and are pleasant neighbors. I can not say that about the times most of my neighbors were black.

    But MM aren’t you generalizing? I like to say that 95% of them are ruining it for the decent 5%. Until they turn their culture around, which I can say with 100% confidence WILL NOT happen in my life time, I want to be no where near them.

    And when I’m forced into an urban environment, I am armed and my spicy senses are on Red Alert.

    Like

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (3-6-2015) (3-7-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a comment