5 thoughts on “Powerful: Catholic Vote Ad

  1. I’m not sure what to think about that. In some ways they are right but I feel in mare ways they are wrong. This country was founded by christans exscaping persicution, that is why our money says IN GOD WE TRUST not mother marry, ( a little side note if they do end up taking that off our money we will alll suffer Gods wrath in our poket books) and to say that the catholics fought our wars hello wake up call it wasen’t all catholics I am sure that christans where right there too fighting for the country that was founded by them. For them to all so say that the fate of this country lies on their shoulders is way too airogant this countries fate lies on every body shoulders and when we all wake up and realized this then we will be able to pull our selfs out of this mess. May God save our souls and country, and may we all vote for the one that God wants to run our country!

    Like

  2. to say that the catholics fought our wars hello wake up call it wasen’t all catholics I am sure that christans where right there too fighting for the country that was founded by them.
    As a Pentacostal, I consider Catholics to be Christians also.
    As for the rest of it, I didn’t take it as them claiming Catholics alone had built this country.

    I was reminded again why I miss JPII, who I came to appreciate as I got older, and so far, I like Benedict also.

    Like

Leave a comment