My Top 10 Top 10 Lists For 2009 And Predictions For 2010

Because I’m too lazy to come up with one, myself…here they are in no particular order:

1. Little Miss Attila: We Don’t Need No Steenking Predictions . . .

2. Frugal Cafe: Closing Out 2009 with My Own Top 10 List… Top Ten Best Sarah Palin Quotes

3. Patterico: The 15 bloggiest stories of 2009

4. Doug Ross: My First Prediction For 2010: Illinois Based Terrorists To Be Freed, Unionized, Hired As        TSA Baggage Screeners

5. Phyllis Schlafly: Ten New Reasons Why Obamacare Can Still Be Killed

6. The Anchoress: 2010 Predictions? – UPDATED

7. Fox News: Nine Big Stories the Mainstream Media Missed in 2009

8. Michelle Malkin: Best (er, worst) of 2009: Hate mail edition (Content Warning)

9. Ed Morrissey, Hot Air: Persons of the Year

10. Moonbattery: Go, Crystal Ball, Go! and What the State-Run Lamestream Media Missed in 2009

I know, I know…some of the lists have more or less than 10 – NITPICKERS!

MORE:

Bob McCarty: Top BMW Stories the Mainstream Media Missed

I think these “What the MSM missed” lists may have to done on a biannual, triannual quad-annual basis in order to keep up with them all.

Dri at AoSHQ: The 30 Most Disturbing Ads of 2009.

BlackisWhite Imperial Consigliere: 2009: The Year In Review: Betrayal Edition

Demure Thoughts: Ten Shitty Things about 2009

Accuracy In Media: Watch The Decline: The Media Lowlights Of 2009

AoSHQ: The Top 10 Conservative Movies Of The Decade

Dana Loesche, Big Government: It’s a Wrap: The Most Under-Reported Stories of 2009

Pundet and Pundette: The year in pictures

Cassie Fiano: Blogosphere Round-up: 2010 Predictions

UPDATE:

Oh, uh huh….See? See? – What did I tell you? I knew there would be nitpickers!

No, they’re not all lists of ten, or even particularly lists…why should I let that stop me? I had my heart set on “my top ten top ten lists”, by God, don’t ruin my fun!

Troglodyte!

Share

7 thoughts on “My Top 10 Top 10 Lists For 2009 And Predictions For 2010

  1. Pingback: Closing Out 2009 with My Own Top 10 List… Top Ten Best Sarah Palin Quotes « Frugal Café Blog Zone

  2. Pingback: Year End Reality Check « Moonbat Patrol

  3. i predicted that there would be a major jihad attack on American soil in 2009, and there were several. so, while patting myself on the back (ahem) i’ll give u my one big prediction for 2010:

    because tax-payers (not freeloaders) by thousands have moved out of the largest Blue states for Red states, the most liberal states are set to lose many seats in congress while Red state add seats. ergo, reapportionment, along with liberal congresscritters forcing laws that are hugely unpopular, will be the death toll for the Demoncrat party.

    UNLESS… since they couldn’t get ACORN to run the census and count all the dead and park benches for them, the Demoncrats are gonna attempt a new tactic, or rather resurrect an old one: raise the seats in congress. there are already bills being formed to do just that. if they can’t lie about the population shift to Red states (they can, but it won’t work) and they can’t just add a whole bunch more seats in congress to negate any reapportionment, then the last option for them will be – postpone the 2010 election. they can do that in many ways, one of which is to declare martial law. a trigger would be a “pandemic” or some such thing as outlawing air. or fire. or food. or water. etc. each of which they are hellbent on doing as we speak.

    in sum, and in order:

    1. cheat on the reapportionment numbers. and/or
    2. raise the number of seats in congress. and/or
    3. postpone the 2010 election due to some type of “crisis”.

    these are my predictions, even if they fail at them, they will try. these are not civil people. they are evil. yes, that evil.

    Like

  4. Pingback: New Years Day Open Thread « VotingFemale Speaks!

  5. Pingback: The best Top Ten list I’ve seen so far… « The TrogloPundit

  6. Pingback: Freshly Moved, Judiciously Rewarding Associates : The Other McCain

Leave a comment