Video:Planned Parenthood Director Who Turned Pro-Life Tells All On Huckabee

This is the story of Abby Johnson, 29, the (formerly), staunchly pro-choice Planned Parenthood Director who recently quit after eight years of working at a clinic in SE Texas.

Johnson said she became disillusioned with her job after her bosses pressured her for months to increase profits by performing more and more abortions, which cost patients between $505 and $695.

“Every meeting that we had was, ‘We don’t have enough money, we don’t have enough money — we’ve got to keep these abortions coming,'” Johnson told FoxNews.com. “It’s a very lucrative business and that’s why they want to increase numbers.”

After watching an abortion on ultrasound, something clicked inside her:

“I saw the probe going into the woman’s uterus. And at that moment, I saw the baby moving and trying to get away from the probe. … And I thought, “It’s fighting for its life.” And I thought, “It’s life, I mean, it’s alive.”

I just was thinking, “Oh, my gosh, make it stop.” And then, all of a sudden, I mean, it was just over, just, in the blink of an eye. And I just saw the, I just saw the baby just literally, just crumble, and it was over.

Mike Huckabee spoke with her about her near overnight switch from the pro-choice to pro-life camp:

You can read the entire transcript at Newsbusters.