How Well Do You Know Your Political Sex Scandals?

Take the test.

See if you can spot “butterface”, and then try to figure out what she’s doing there, ’cause I have no idea.

UPDATE: 

Oh, for crying out loud…nobody got it.

This is “Butterface” and she had nothing to do with a political sex scandal. She’s Kyla Ebbert, the woman who was thrown off a Southwest Airline flight because of her skimpy outfit. They had her confused with the Washington mayor who posted “sexy” pictures of herself on MySpace.

9 thoughts on “How Well Do You Know Your Political Sex Scandals?

  1. Should I be embarrassed that I got all ten right?

    And what is it with politicians who get caught screwing around on their wives getting that Beaker look that Spitzer has in your post image? Answer #3 has Clinton with that exact same expression. It’s like they know the chemical explosion is coming any second.

    Like

  2. I got a 9/10, missed the JFK one, cuz really, that was way before my time, the individual names of the people JFK had affairs with isn’t something I focused on in my history studies.

    Like

  3. I got 8 out of 10 because I didn’t read the JFK question right, and I didn’t know Kwame’s text messages.

    Like

Leave a comment