National Empty Chair Day – My Submission

Run Honeybunch, run!

See Legal Insurrection for more: National Empty Chair Day (photos from around country)

The Twitter hastag is #EmptyChairDay.  A Facebook page Eastwooding Obama (added, also National Empty Chair Day) has been set up.

He has stopped accepting submissions, so if you have a pic send it here, and I’ll post it.

SEE ALSO:

Ace of Spades HQ: Empty Chair Day Sweeps The Nation Plus: Biden Says Country Is Better Off Than It Was Four Years Ago, And He’d Explain That, Except It’s Too Hot Right Now

Hillbuzz: Celebrate “Empty Chair Day” in Barack & Michelle Obama’s $35 Million Kailua, Hawaii Mansion (being purchased for them by Penny Pritzker and wealthy Chicagoans)

UPDATE:

Geo’s submission:

“I think it’s representative of the entire dimoCrap party this election cycle. No, I don’t have one, but I know where we can get one.” (No thanks!)

 Via @Michellebbz:

More submissions at:

Tammy Bruce: Monday is National Empty Chair Day!
Black Conservatives for Romney: The Empty Suit that is Barack H. Obama

Michelle Malkin: Monday is National Empty Chair Day; Updated with photos

Michelle Malkin: National Empty Chair Day photo album, part II

Doug Ross: Funniest #EmptyChairDay Photos Yet!

Gateway Pundit: Today Is “National Empty Chair Day” …Pictures, Pictures, Pictures!

Linked by Michelle Malkin, thanks!

6 thoughts on “National Empty Chair Day – My Submission

  1. Pingback: National Empty Chair Day « Blog de KingShamus

  2. My submission:

    I think it’s representative of the entire dimoCrap party this election cycle. No, I don’t have one, but I know where we can get one.

    Like

  3. Pingback: #EmptyChairDay (Updates & LinkFest) | Lady Liberty 1885

  4. A good photo would be the empty chair in a wide open space. Nothing but trees, grass, landscape, and the Empty Chair.

    Next level up: the Empty Suit.

    Like

Leave a comment