7 thoughts on “New Sharron Angle Ad: Harry Reid is…SuperMajority Leader!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention New Sharron Angle Ad: Harry Reid is…SuperMajority Leader! « Nice Deb -- Topsy.com

  2. Pretty funny, if a kind of cheesy. I think the cheesy may be on purpose though. She’s honestly further to the right than me, but I’m OK with a more conservative congress than we have now.

    My hope is that a GOP congress and Obama can work together start at least to address the fiscal situation (i. e. work to some bipartisan cuts). Comparing the 90’s and 00’s leads me to think that divided government may be the way to go. The downside is do we just end up with deadlock and crippled Presidency. I’m less confident than most reader that that will be a good thing.

    Like

  3. Pingback: New Sharron Angle Ad: Harry Reid is…SuperMajority Leader! (via Nice Deb) « Brucetheeconomist's Blog

  4. Bruce, I certainly hope Republicans don’t help Obama. He and the Dems wouldn’t compromise with Republicans when they held the majority, and I hope to God, the Republicans don’t compromise with them.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Bitingly Brilliant Ad: Super-Majority, World-Depression Savior, Harry Reid… “Destroys Jobs Faster Than a Speeding Bullet” (video) « Frugal Café Blog Zone

Leave a comment